Diary Dates


Autumn Term

Tuesday 25th September

  • Beech and Maple out on trips.

Friday 28th September

  • Dress down Friday.

Tuesday 2nd October

  • Drama performance in school.
  • Maths meeting 3pm.

Thursday 4th October

  • Maple Class Assembly

Friday 5th October

  • Beech Class Assembly

Monday 8th October

  • Disco for Key Stage 1 children.

Wednesday 10th October

  • Film night Key Stage 1.

Thursday 11th October

  • Harvest Festival (guests).

Friday 12th October

  • Harvest Festival for parents.

Wednesday 17th October

  • Open Day
  • Culmington Manor meeting

Friday 19th October

  • Oak Class Assembly.

22nd/24th October

  • Parent's Evenings

Friday 26th October

  • Dress down Friday

29th October - 2nd November

  • Half Term.


These are some of the main school events for the academic year ahead. Further details, and confirmation of times, will be given nearer each date. Some dates have not yet been set, and further class visits and sports fixtures will be added as they are arranged. We will give you as much notice as possible of forthcoming events.

Please note that some sports fixtures are arranged at very short notice, which is outside our control, this is especially the case when we win through to the second and third rounds of competitions. Please speak to your child's class teacher if this will present you with difficulties.